The Bed

The humans have moved their bed out from the obvious bedroom niche into the middle of the main room. I’m not sure if illogical furniture arrangement is some fad going on with the humans or if this is a sign that they are losing their minds. I would have hoped that the sanity of one of my roommates would have vetoed this lunacy, but the fact they both thought this a good idea worries me. They slept there all night. I must give this further contemplation over my morning saucer of tea. The female is awake now and appears to be acting sanely, but the crazy ones always do.

Leave a Reply

