Parfait

I snuck a bite of the female’s parfait today while she wasn’t looking. Yogurt, fruit, and granola. What a brilliant combination! She didn’t seem to mind when she found some fur in it. It’s really her own fault for leaving a parfait unattended.

Things have settled down this weekend. The bed is back in its proper place, however the living room arrangements don’t quite align with my feng shui. I suppose I can tolerate it for now.
I spent the afternoon resting on the couch. The female sat at her desk listening to the male explain an idea. I could tell he had an exciting idea by his pacing about and making apelike arm motions for illustration. I hope it deals with procuring more tuna. There has been a major shortage in the tuna supply as of late.

Leave a Reply

